Contact Us

rectory-picParish Contact Number: (504) 393-2334

Pastor

Very Rev. John Talamo, Jr., V.F.

Deacons

Deacon Tom Beyer

Deacon Ed Rapier
 

Parish Office Staff

Assistant to the Pastor/Development: Sharon Kleefisch, ext. 143
Email: skleefisch@sasno.org

Coordinator of Sacraments: Mary Ann Dallam, ext. 132
Email: mdallam@standrewparish.net

Finance: Christina Remetich, ext. 104
Email: cremetich@sasno.org

Parish Assistant: Eddie Dallam, ext. 131
Email: edallam@standrewparish.net

Finance Assistant: Ladonna LeBlanc, ext. 108
Email: ldleblanc@sasno.org

 

Religious Education Contact Number (504) 393-2334

Coordinator of Religious Education: Frances Harrison
Email: fharrison@standrewparish.net

Music

Coordinator of Music: Greg Merritt
Email: gmerritt@sasno.org

Youth Ministry contact number (504) 393-2334

Coordinator of Youth Ministry:  Tiffany Leashore
Email: tleashore@sasno.org


School Contact Number (504) 394-4171

School Principal: Katherine Houin, ext. 110
Email: khouin@sasno.org

Head Master: Elizabeth Konecni, ext. 105
Email: ekonecni@sasno.org

Dean of Students: Nakia Bates, ext. 113
Email: nbates@sasno.org