Contact Us

rectory-picParish Contact Number: (504) 393-2334

Pastor

Very Rev. John Talamo, Jr., V.F.

 

Parish Office Staff

Assistant to the Pastor/Development: Sharon Kleefisch, ext. 143
Email: skleefisch@sasno.org

Coordinator of Sacraments: Mary Ann Dallam, ext. 132
Email: mdallam@standrewparish.net

Finance: Christina Remetich, ext. 104
Email: cremetich@sasno.org

Parish Assistant: Eddie Dallam, ext. 131

Email: edallam@standrewparish.net

Finance Assistant: Nicole Justus, ext. 159

Email: njustus@sasno.org

 

Religious Education Contact Number (504) 393-2334

Coordinator of Religious Education: Frances Harrison, ext.155

Email: fharrison@standrewparish.net

Music

Coordinator of Music: Greg Merritt, ext. 120
Email: gmerritt@sasno.org

Youth Ministry contact number (504) 393-2334

Coordinator of Youth Ministry:  Tiffany Leashore

Email: tleashore@sasno.org


School Contact Number (504) 394-4171

School Principal: Patience Clasen, ext. 105
Email: pclasen@sasno.org

Curriculum Coordinator: Elizabeth Konecni, ext. 110
Email: ekonecni@sasno.org

Dean of Students: Nakia Bates, ext. 113
Email: nbates@sasno.org